NEW Listing! Aina Nalu C-204 in the heart of Lahaina

6 Sleeps
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms

In the heart of historic Lahaina Town, Aina Nalu sits on a 9 acre OASIS of lush and tropical gardens with two swimming pools, spa, private Balinese bungalows at poolside, large pavilion and gas-fired BBQs. Unit 204 in building C is a beautiful two bedroom, two bath unit. Second bedroom can be set up with twin beds or a king size bed.This condo is fully furnished featuring custom crafted cherry wood cabinetry, granite counter tops, a fully appointed kitchen, ceiling fans, custom carpet and stone flooring in the bathroom and showers. It also has a private lanai for you to enjoy the beautiful Maui sunshine.

We are currently taking the following precautions for your health safety.

* We use Professional Cleaning Companies

Cleaners take extra care to protect themselves including masks, gloves and shoe covering.

* Follow CDC guidelines for sanitation practices and products

Proper cleaning with emphasis on high touch areas with approved cleaning agents followed by a disinfecting spray for air and all surfaces

* Social distancing business practices include:

self check in with keyless entry

convenient app for you to contact us for maintenance or housekeeping

The Aina Nalu complex is located at the foot of the West Maui Mountains, just three blocks from tropical beaches, including Front Street and Baby Beach. Aina Nalu strives to be environmentally friendly, with recycling stations, 2 saline pools, and solar panels to reduce our carbon footprint. Within walking distance to Lahaina Harbor to board Dinner Cruises, snorkel excursions, whale watches during Winter and fishing trips.

The Aina Nalu complex also features:

- One large whirlpool spa with gorgeous mountain views.

- Pool side shower stations.

- Pool side guest pavilion with sitting areas, large flat-screen TV, clean restrooms, fountains, covered kitchen and food prep area, snack machines, and a large guest dining table.

- Pool side cabanas and luxurious guest lounge chairs surrounding the pools.

Parking is $20. a day paid at the resort.

The complex is 1-1/2 blocks away from historic Front Street and the famous Banyan Tree in Lahaina town. Tennis and basketball courts are available only two blocks away at the Lahaina Community Center and are open to the public.

The renowned Kaanapali Beach is a quick drive or bus ride up the street for you to enjoy. You can easily catch the bus from Front Street in Lahaina to get there throughout the day.

Subject to Covid 19 safety protocol on property and in Hawaii.


sleep sofa /futon
twin/ single
rain forests
winery tours
Satellite / Cable
Air Conditioning
Clothes Dryer
Hair Dryer
Iron & Board
Linens Provided
Living Room
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Coffee Maker
Dishes & Utensils
horseback riding
outlet shopping
scenic drives
sight seeing
whale watching
fitness center
Near The Ocean
Deck / Patio
Lanai / Gazebo
Outdoor Grill
Communal Pool
deepsea fishing
jet skiing
scuba diving or snorkeling
children welcome
non smoking only
pets not allowed
not necessary
Away From It All
Sports & Activities
Outdoor lighting
Smoke detectors
Fire extinguisher
Emergency exit route
Emergency phone number: Medical
Emergency phone number: Police
Emergency phone number: Fire
Enhanced cleaning practices
Clean with disinfectant
No-contact check-in and check-out
High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Full Kitchen
Coffee Maker
Ice Maker
Granite Countertops
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Washer & Dryer
Ironing Board
High Speed Internet
Wireless Internet
Nearby ATM
Nearby Post Office
Nearby Internet Cafe
Nearby Bank
Nearby Medical Services
Nearby Grocery
Outlet Shopping
Movie Theatres
Golf Course
BBQ Grill
Hot Tub
Shared Pool
Near Beach
Close to Town
Cable TV

Guest Reviews of new listing! aina nalu c-204 in the heart of lahaina

Lahaina, HI

4.62 out of 5 stars based on 21 user reviews Vacation Rental Reviews by Flipkey

Maui No Ka Oi

5/5 stars Review by Andrew W.
This was our third time staying at Aina Nalu, so we already knew that we loved this resort. Our only complaints were that the unit was very poorly stocked (given one tiny piece of soap and one mini shampoo for a ten day stay. We didn’t have enough toilet paper or soap and those are things you don’t want to have to be out buying while on your vacation. We also wished there were sand toys or lawn chairs or boogie boards available in the unit. The room was great. Clean and spacious. The grounds of the hotel are beautiful, although we often wished the hot tub would stay open later. Oh! The one other thing that drove us crazy...the doors in the unit (bathroom and bedrooms), do not lock properly. Not ideal for a vacation with your kids.
Manager Response:
Aloha Andrew, Thank you for the great review! Renting a private condo is definitely a different experience than staying at a hotel. We state in our arrival correspondence that we provide a complimentary Starter Kit with staples to get you started the first day or two. As a realty company and for cost efficiency, we cannot provide unlimited supplies for all of our 40+ vacation condos, nor the upkeep of mildewy, rusty beach chairs or other equipment. Grocery and convenience stores are within walking distance to the property for toiletries and you can easily rent beach gear anywhere on the island. Thank you for the feedback on the bathroom/bedroom door locks as well and we will address those right away. We did enjoy hosting you and hope you will think of us for your next Maui vacation! Aloha and Mahalo, The Team at Epic Realty

Lovely stay in Lahaina

5/5 stars Review by AB-Heather M.
My family and I stayed in a 2 bed/2 bath condo for a week and loved it! The property was just as beautiful in reality as pictured and we really enjoyed our time. Would definitely stay here again!Everything was included in the upfront price, except on-site parking, but that was also stated initially that on-site parking would be extra. Very worth it if you have a condo around back like did. The location was perfect for leaving the car and walking through town and made it easy for everyone to do their own thing.Beautiful condition and clean, both around the property and within the condo. But the outside property also had a nice natural feel and not too "resort-y". Surrounded by greenery and roosters!Everything about the management was professional and easy to understand and no issues were encountered. Check in and check out were both very easy.Would absolutely recommend this place to others, especially nice for families and a great affordable location!
Manager Response:
Thank you for the great review! We enjoyed hosting you and hope you will think of us for your next Maui vacation! Aloha and Mahalo, The Team at Epic Realty

Great stay in Lahaina

5/5 stars Review by Peter S.
Great rental close to Front street.
Manager Response:
Aloha Peter, Thank you for your review and we hope to host you again on your next Maui vacation! Mahalo! The Team at Epic Realty

Great location

5/5 stars Review by
The location of this rental is only 3 blocks from downtown Lahaina so was very convenient for walking to town. Our unit was spacious and clean, well worth the price. Only complaint is that staff on property were not very helpful since we went through a third party to rent the unit. Epic Realty staff were very responsive and great to work with though.
Manager Response:
Aloha Merritt, Thank you for the compliments. We do our best and truly care about our guests experience. As you know I did report the frontdesk staff to their management. We hope that you allow us to host you again. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great condo and management company

5/5 stars Review by
We will return for sure. Great location, and very clean!!!!!. We give Epic Realty an A+ for outstanding customer service.
Manager Response:
Aloha Nathan, It was truly a pleasure having you. Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to having you back again and again! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

April 2019

4/5 stars Review by Judi B.
This was our second time and things were very satisfactory.One thing that could use some attention was the air conditioning. If the filters were cleaned more frequently it would improve efficiency as well as the air quality..( HVAC worker).The main desk was not overly friendly...felt like they were doing a big favour to post mail for us.
Manager Response:
Aloha Judi, We will check into the AC. The resort has been great with keeping up with maintenance. I apologize if your front desk experience was lacking any Aloha spirit. I have mentioned this to management. It may be a request that the don't get often. We thank you for your recommendation. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Excellent unit in excellent location

5/5 stars Review by
Large and spacious unit, bright with functional kitchen. Excellent location: walking distance to the core where shops and restaurants are; short car drive to supermarket. All attraction of West Maui easily reachable.
Manager Response:
Aloha Nicola, We appreciate your review. We look forward to your return visit. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great Location

4/5 stars Review by
I liked the amenities and the proximity to Front Street - it was perfect for my family especially with 2 teenagers. It was a bit of a walk to the beach but still worth it. My only real complaint is that the room needed a deep clean - dust and build up on the walls and base boards.
Manager Response:
Aloha Stephanie, Thank you so much for your honest review. It is much appreciated. we are happy that your family enjoyed their Maui vacation. I will be contacting our housekeepers immediately for a deep clean. We hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Epic Maui Realty LLC

Maui trip

4/5 stars Review by
Had a great time, the facility was clean, overall a comfortable stay. We would defiantly stay here again.
Manager Response:
Dear Angela, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can accommodate you again. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Aina-Nalu C204 review

5/5 stars Review by Robert S.
Property was exactly as described, clean and in very nice condition. All of the beach items (chairs, body board etc) were included -although we didn’t utilize them. The pool and common areas were very nice and readily available as we needed them. Great location and proximity to Front St. Parking was a bit on the expensive side, but much more convinient than street parking. I would rent again and certainly recommend.
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the great review, Robert! We are happy you enjoyed the condo. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Maui Vacation

4/5 stars Review by Mildred H.
The condo was very nice and clean. The landscape was beautiful. The only complaint was the main bathroom shower water pressure was not good at all. The water out of the kitchen sink was much more powerful than that shower.
Manager Response:
Dear Mildred, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo! We will have our maintenance team investigate the issue with the shower pressure immediately. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great condo in fabulous location

5/5 stars Review by TA-Janiece Z.
Condo was clean and sharp - with a lot of extra nice touches. Super close to the saltwater pool and parking (handy when you are loading and unloading). Cable wasn't working in Master bedroom and the team was super responsive and helped us get it up and running in no time. We felt very well cared for and the team wanted us to be comfortable. We appreciated that there was more than just the most basic supplies to get started (toilet paper/paper towels, soap, etc)- this was appreciated and gave us a few days to get to the store for more. I mean, who wants to go to the store when the beach is so close? Loved the experience and we will rent Aina-Nalu C204 again.
Manager Response:
Dear Ms. Zauner, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know if you plan to visit Maui again. We would love to accommodate you! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Restful Oasis

5/5 stars Review by
Our two bedroom condo was well supplied with cooking pans and utensils. A sharp chef's knife would be a good addition. We cooked most nights and enjoyed the bar-b-q at the poo as welll. The beds were extremely comfortable. The separate bathrooms and bedrooms at opposite ends of the condo provided very good privacy. Also the laundry was great to have insuite. All one needs for a successful vacation. The condo was very clean but the cupboard (kitchen and bathroom) liners were peeling and could be replaced. Also the deck was wonderful but could have used a cleaning prior to our stay. All in all a fabulous condo and our third visit to Aina Nalu. Love it!
Manager Response:
Dear Sharon, Thank you for the feedback. We will replace the liners in the kitchen and bathroom based on your feedback and make sure the deck gets a deep cleaning. Please let us know if you plan to visit Maui again. We would love to accommodate you. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great week

5/5 stars Review by
Fantastic location. Condo was clean and well kept.
Manager Response:
Hi Craig, Thank you for the feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the condo. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC


3/5 stars Review by Jon O.
mostly good. dryer broke the day before i arrived. was dismantled in room when i arrived. had to hide parts. was given access to another unit for washer dryer. toaster was broken. some windows didnt operate but were later fixed. dishwasher was dismantled when i arrived. the parking management people were rude and sent me away. took a bit to figure out how to get buy a parking pass. the positive was that the unit manager was very responsive, nice, and helpful. great location.
Manager Response:
Hi Jon, I am sorry to hear about the dryer, dishwasher and toaster. I will alert the owner to have these items repaired right away. Thank you very much for providing us with feedback. Your comments are valuable to us. Please let us know if we can accommodate you in the future. Best regards, Epic Realty

Nice quiet condo in Lฤhainฤ

4/5 stars Review by Renee N.
It was too short. Just a 4 day business trip.
Manager Response:
Hi Renee, Hopefully next time you come to Maui, you can stay a little longer. ๐Ÿ™‚ Please let us know if we can help you with future accommodations. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Clean, Brand New Furnishings!

5/5 stars Review by Sheldon L.
Stacey, the Property Manager was wonderful to work with and the pictures reflect the condition of the unit perfectly. The furniture is new and everything that you expect if you are looking for the comforts of home! I would definitely stay here again! Thank you Epic for and Epic Vacation!
Manager Response:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to accommodate you again! Mahalo. Epic Realty

great stay in Lahaina

4/5 stars Review by Andreas B.
nice resort in the middle of Lahaina in a perfect location (central to everything). two pools and a spa provided everything the kids needed ๐Ÿ™‚

Unbedingt empfehlenswert!

5/5 stars Review by
Der perfekte Ort um sowohl Strand- Pool- und Aktivferien zu machen. Alles sehr gut organisiert und sauber hier. Die beiden Pools sind phantastisch. In Lahaina findet man einige sehr gute Restaurants wie zum Beispiel Lahaina Fish Co. / Kimo's / Cool Cat Cafe usw.

Great property!

5/5 stars Review by Caren W.
My kids and I stayed there for 8 nights. The condo was very clean and had everything that we needed. The only drawback was that the parking was very expensive. I would highly recommend this property.

Very plaisant and beautiful place

5/5 stars Review by
Great place as seen on the pictures. Lahaina is beautiful and you are only 3 minutes from walking there. Few important items are missing in the kitchen like an bottle opener ๐Ÿ˜‰ The parking fee is very expensive. There are few city parking lot around that cost less per day!
June 2021
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
July 2021
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
August 2021
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
September 2021
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
October 2021
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
November 2021
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay