Aina-Nalu B204 condo in the heart of Lahaina

Lahaina
6 Sleeps
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms

Relax and unwind at our beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo at Aina-Nalu. This tasteful unit features high vaulted ceilings and sky lights to create a bright, beautiful, open environment. There is an ultra comfortable King bed in the master bedroom, an equally comfy queen bed in the guest room, and a new sleeper sofa in the living room. The unit sleeps 4 to 6 easily making it a perfect place for couples, families or friends! The condo also features a fully appointed kitchen complete with appliances, cookware, dishes, a coffee maker and more to make a gourmet meal to enjoy on your private lanai or out by the water. For your comfort, the condo is air conditioned and has designer ceiling fans in all rooms along with cable TV, free WI-FI and a washer and dryer in the guest bathroom!

Professional Cleaning Company.



AINA NALU COMPLEX

- Aina Nalu rests on nine acres of Hawaiian-style elegance, located at the foot of the West Maui Mountains, just three blocks from tropical beaches, including the Front Street and Baby Beach.

- Aina Nalu strives to be environmentally friendly, with recycling stations, saline pools, and solar panels to reduce our carbon footprint.

- Two swimming pools and one large whirlpool spa, with gorgeous mountain views. Pool areas include pool side shower stations.

- Pool side guest pavilion includes sitting areas, large flat-screen TV, clean restrooms, fountains, covered kitchen and food prep area, snack machines, and large guest dinning table.

- Pool side cabanas, and luxurious guest lounge chairs surrounding the pools.

- Just 1-1/2 blocks away from historic Front Street and the famous Banyon Tree in Lahaina town.

- Tennis and Basketball courts available only two blocks away at the Lahaina Community Center. Open to the public.

- A quick drive up the street to renowned Kaanapali Beach, with easy bus service from Front Street.

- Within walking distance to Lahaina Harbor to board Dinner Cruises, snorkel excursions, whale watches during Winter and fishing trips. 5 miles from Kapalua West Maui Airport.

-The resort charges $20 a day for parking.



* Stays are 7 nights. However shorter stays may be approved if dates back up to another stay or stay is booked within 60 days of arrival. Please inquire for a shorter stay.



GET 099-809-8944-01

TA-099-809-8944-01

Amenities

king
queen
shower
sleep sofa /futon
toilet
library
museums
rain forests
reefs
restaurants
volcano
waterfalls
winery tours
Dining
Satellite / Cable
Television
Air Conditioning
Clothes Dryer
Hair Dryer
Internet
Iron & Board
Linens Provided
Living Room
Parking
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Coffee Maker
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
horseback riding
luaus
outlet shopping
paddle boating
photography
scenic drives
sight seeing
walking
whale watching
ATM/bank
Babysitter
fitness center
groceries
hospital
massage therapist
medical services
Near The Ocean
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Lanai / Gazebo
Lawn / Garden
Outdoor Grill
Communal Pool
deepsea fishing
fishing
golf
hiking
jet skiing
rafting
roller blading
sailing
scuba diving or snorkeling
snorkeling
surfing
swimming
tennis
wind-surfing
children welcome
non smoking only
pets not allowed
flexible
recommended
Adventure
Away From It All
Budget
Family
Historic
Romantic
Tourist Attractions
Smoke detectors
Full Kitchen
Refrigerator
Coffee Maker
Ice Maker
Microwave
Toaster
Cookware
Granite Countertops
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Linens
Washer & Dryer
Ironing Board
High Speed Internet
Wireless Internet
Nearby ATM
Nearby Post Office
Nearby FedEx
Nearby Bank
Nearby Medical Services
Nearby Grocery
Outlet Shopping
Movie Theatres
Golf Course
Nearby Grocery Store
Gift Shop
Beauty Salon
Balcony
BBQ Grill
Gas Grill
Hot Tub
Shared Pool
Near Beach
Close to Town
Cable TV
WiFi

Guest Reviews of aina-nalu b204 condo in the heart of lahaina

Lahaina, HI

4.72 out of 5 stars based on 18 user reviews Vacation Rental Reviews by Flipkey

Our stay at Aina Nalu room B204

         
4/5 stars Review by Glenn C.
Our 10 day stay with our family was very enjoyable! Although there were some complications due to a fire on the island, the property manager was quick to handle things. The room was clean and pretty. I’d have to say the only negative thing about our stay was the Aina Nalu front desk. The woman at the front desk was very unfriendly and downright rude. Wasn’t happy even answering questions. Bummer, because the front desk, whether you are a condo guest or a Airbnb guest, you should be treated the same. That really could deter guests from returning. Hopefully if we come back again that would be different. Other than that we had a blast and made so many amazing memories.
Manager Response:
Mahalo Glenn. It was wonderful having you as our guests. I look forward to assisting you again! Aloha, Kim Marie

Aina Nalu Condos

         
5/5 stars Review by Arturo B.
I cannot say anything but great things about our stay at the Aina Naku condos in Maui! The condo was in excellent conditions and surpassed our expectations, it was very clean and tidy, the location was great as well, we had a supermarket within 3 minutes driving. The amenities were in excellent condition and also, Kim, our contact happily helped us with any questions or clarifications we had in a prompt manner. I would definitely go back and I recommend this place 100% to anyone!
Manager Response:
Aloha Art, It was a pleasure hosting you and your family. I am thrilled that you had a wonderful time and had all that you needed. I hope you return soon! Thank you for staying with us! Warm aloha, Kim Marie

Great Stay!

         
5/5 stars Review by
We spent about a week at this rental and didn't have any issues during our stay. We spent most of our time out and about in Lahaina but we would end our days at the Aina-Nalu. The 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit was comfortable and had everything we needed.
Manager Response:
Aloha! We are appreciate your review and our thrilled that you had everything you needed for a great Maui vacation. We welcome you back soon! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Can’t wait to come back ��

         
5/5 stars Review by
Perfect location- we walked to front street most evenings, and it was nice not to have to search for a parking spot (keep in mind, a parking pass is $20/day- but the condo was reasonably priced and we knew going into it) management wasn’t super helpful, but the owners of the condo MORE than made up for that.
Manager Response:
Aloha Suzanne, We are thrilled that you enjoyed Maui and the convenience of to walking to Front St.. I will talk to resort management again. However this is a privately owned condo and all they can do that is not related to parking is to direct you to me. The AOAO manager Les is most helpful in the office next to the pool. I'm happy to help anytime. I am not the owner but am the property manager for this unit that assisted you. Thank you for the compliment. We do our best to make our guests comfortable. We look forward to hosting you again. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Magnificent location! Very clean! Great experience!

         
5/5 stars Review by Nadejda F.
I was impressed with the location of the condo. It was near all the excitement and Front St attractions. Management was friendly, cleanliness was exceptional, and overall experience was great. The resort offered several pools, a bbq area, and was perfect for a family getaway. I would absolutely recommend and am looking forward to returning here soon.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the great feedback, Nadia! 🙂

Beautiful Aina Nalu

         
5/5 stars Review by Kimberly M.
We had a very relaxing stay at Aina Nalu. The location of the property was perfect...not right on Front St. but not too far away. The amenities and the layout of the property were accurately described and were satisfactory. The property was well maintained and cleaned. We had excellent customer service provided by Nadia when our entry key code wouldn’t work; but she helped us right away. The only inconvenient thing was that we didn’t have a key card to the common area bathropms, so we kept having to go back up to the condo for that. That should have been provided to us and when we expressed that we never got one, no one offered to bring us one. Even still, we would recommend this place and we willl stay here again. We enjoyed many local restaurants and beaches! We love the infinity pool area at this location. Definitely will return!
Manager Response:
Dear Kimberly, Thank you very much for the feedback. We will contact the management at Aina-Nalu to see what the issue is with the bathroom key to the common areas. This is the first time I have heard of this happening. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed the condo, the location and the pool! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Nice condo

         
4/5 stars Review by Elizabeth V.
Our stay in Maui was so much fun! The condo B204 was equipped with the things we needed, a kitchen, airconditioned, living room, 2bed/2bath. Best of all, it was located in the downtown of Lahaina, where things are happening!
Manager Response:
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed the condo! Please let us know if we can accommodate you again. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Perfect Apartment B204

         
5/5 stars Review by
Our apartment was beautiful, super clean making us feel very relaxed while on our holiday. Location was perfect over all AAA+++
Manager Response:
Dear Suzanne, Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you enjoyed the condo. Please let us know if we can accommodate you again in the future. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Aina-Nalu B204

         
4/5 stars Review by Denise R.
Overall the property is in a great location. The daytime lighting in the units themselves are a little dark. We had a couple of issues with the living room & master bedroom TV's which Epic Realty was quick to resolve. We were also missing a cutting board which once reported was immediately provided.The real downside of this property is the $20 per day parking fee which when renting a unit should be included in the rental price. We were able to source public parking for $15 a day across the street. The property itself is very nice and both pools enjoyable. Security staff was present and very friendly and thoroughly enjoyed chatting to Victor the security guard.
Manager Response:
Hi Denise, Thank you so much for your feedback! We will definitely look into updating the lighting in the unit to make it a little brighter. The Aina Nalu Resort regulates the parking fees. We have discussed the pricing with them in the past (and will continue to do so). That area is in such high demand, the resort management team is hesitant to adjust the daily rates. We will continue to try to negotiate lower rates for our guests. Best wishes to you and your family. We hope to accommodate you again! Epic Realty LLC

Spacious and convenient!

         
4/5 stars Review by
The pools were great and the apartment is very comfortable. There were beach chairs, towels and umbrellas for our use. It was a little noisy at night but I usually sleep with earplugs so it worked out fine (we weren't using the AC, that might have drowned out the noise). When we arrived there was a small pile of sand in the bathroom that our one year old was really excited about. Since there is a $200 cleaning fee, it seems like it could've been a little cleaner. Most of the parking spots were empty. For the cost, it seems like a spot should be included. We were able to find free street parking instead. The key for the bathrooms near the pool never worked. We weren't able to get it fixed because the office was only open until 4. There were little ants on the couch, dresser and in the kitchen but they didn't bite and it seems to be part of life in Lahaina (we've stayed in two other places and they also had ants). We kept all our food in the fridge so we didn't have to deal with ants on food. It is a short walk to front street. It would be nice if the sidewalk reached the corner or there was a crosswalk to the pedestrian entrance. Lots of people (including us) have to jaywalk to to the sidewalk with strollers/little kids because there isn't access.
Manager Response:
Hi Lily, Thank you very much for your feedback. We will have the unit re-sprayed for ants (which we do regularly). As you mentioned, it is common to see them on the island or any place that is tropical. We sincerely apologize that there was sand in the bathroom. The cleaning staff has been notified of the issue. I can assure you it will not happen again. Please let us know if you plan to visit Maui again. We would love to accommodate you. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Aina-Nalu review

         
5/5 stars Review by Richard G.
My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Aina Nalu. The condo was quiet, spotless and nicely decorated. The beds were extremely comfortable. There are TVs in the living room and each bedroom. The grounds are well maintained. The location near downtown Lahaina is very convenient. The only downside was the excessively high daily parking fee of $20.
Manager Response:
Hi Richard, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Aina Nalu. It really is a convenient location and a great place to stay! The parking fees are controlled by the resort itself. Unfortunately we are unable to do anything about it. Please let us know the next time you plan to visit Maui. We would love to accommodate you again!! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Aina Nalu

         
5/5 stars Review by Joanne S.
It was in a great location. Walking distance to Front Street. Pool and hot tub were well kept. Beds were very comfortable.
Manager Response:
Hi Joanne, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear enjoyed Aina Nalu B204. Please let us know if we can accommodate you again! Best regards, Teri

Our stay at B204

         
4/5 stars Review by Craig S.
It's been a while since we last visited Maui which we liked the Aina-Nalu condos so much that we decided to stay there again. Condo B204 was a gem! It was very clean and exactly what the listing stated. Pros: clean, walking distance to Lahaina Front Street, updated LED smart tv's, beautiful vaulted ceilings throughout, electronic entry door keypad > no key to carry around and possibly misplace.Cons: 2nd floor makes it difficult to transport luggage, groceries, baby gear and a baby up and down the stairs, Kitchen was absolutely empty of condiments and spices. Be prepared to purchase everything you'd normally sprinkle or pour onto your food at the store. Parking is $20 per day and you a required to pay for your entire stay. We decided not to pay and find our own parking. This was surprisingly easy since we found free street parking right in front of the property all but one night which we then paid $10 to park across the street in a pay per hour lot.I understand that condiments are not expected as a normal part of a rental but every rental I've had in the past seams to always have them left behind from prior renters. It's just a nice assumption to have.
Manager Response:
Dear Craig, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I will reach out to the owner of the property today and recommend they stock the pantry with spices and basic condiments ASAP. We look forward to accommodating you again! Best regards, Epic Realty

Great family vacation

         
5/5 stars Review by Sharon B.
Great location. My husband and I have been to Maui twice before and brought the kids (17 & 19) this time so we were aware of the area. We love Lahaina, it's a tourist area but kind of in the middle of things. Just a block off the water, 5 minute walk to heart of the town. Found parking on the street 6 out of 8 nights otherwise had parking lot across street. Pools were great, grills for cooking out were in good condition. Air conditioning was good, one in each bedroom and one in family room. Did not hear much from the neighbors, pretty quiet. All-in-all a great family trip.

Aina-Nalu B204 Review

         
5/5 stars Review by Derek H.
Great condo with an excellent location!

Awesome. Thanks Stacy 🙂

         
5/5 stars Review by
This condo was great. It is close to both the larger pool and the smaller. Stacy the manager helped resolve some wireless issues we had very quickly and professionally. It was a less than 5 minutes walk to the downtown Laihaina area and historic Banyan tree. The only downside to the property was the parking fee charged by Aina Nalu of $20/day. There are very limited amount of free street parking so it is a hit and miss. You'll be very lucky to find one right outside the property. Otherwise great property to rent.

Everything was awesome

         
5/5 stars Review by
We had an awesome time aina-nalu. Everything was just as it was described or how it looked in the pictures. The location was perfect we could walk anywhere in Lahaina. Service from epic realty was great! would highly recommend this rental, and would stay here again in a heartbeat

Great property in a great location!

         
5/5 stars Review by Mary Jo L.
We just left Lahaina and had a wonderful time while staying there. The unit is very clean and nicely decorated. Everything is in working order and there are lots of amenities. The pools and grounds are beautiful and well maintained. The grills worked great. Dowtown Lahaina couldn't be closer--plus there is a grocery store and fantastic coffee place steps away. So convenient! My only criticism would be lack of a flat spatula--I know that's a small complaint, but flipping eggs with a slotted spoon in the morning was challenging! Overall, fantastic unit in a fantastic location.
December 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2020
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
12/01/2019 - 12/19/2019 $213.00 $1,442.00 N/A
12/20/2019 - 01/05/2020 $329.00 $2,303.00 N/A
01/06/2020 - 01/31/2020 $299.00 $2,189.00 N/A
04/01/2020 - 06/15/2020 $294.67 $2,066.00 $7,788.00
06/16/2020 - 08/15/2020 $219.00 $1,533.00 $6,570.00
08/16/2020 - 09/30/2020 $189.00 $1,323.00 $5,670.00
11/16/2020 - 11/30/2020 $229.00 $1,603.00 N/A
12/01/2020 - 12/19/2020 $185.00 $1,295.00 N/A
* Seasonal rates are only estimates they are subject to change.

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay