EPIC REALTY Aina- Nalu C-204 in the heart of Lahaina WORRY FREE

Lahaina
6 Sleeps
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms

Welcoming Trans-Pacific visitors that test negative for Covid 19 starting 9/1/20.



In the heart of historic Lahaina Town, Aina Nalu sits on a 9 acre OASIS of lush and tropical gardens with two swimming pools, spa, private Balinese bungalows at poolside, large pavilion and gas-fired BBQs. Unit 204 in building C is a beautiful two bedroom, two bath unit. Second bedroom can be set up with twin beds or a king size bed.This condo is fully furnished featuring custom crafted cherry wood cabinetry, granite counter tops, a fully appointed kitchen, ceiling fans, custom carpet and stone flooring in the bathroom and showers. It also has a private lanai for you to enjoy the beautiful Maui sunshine.



WORRY FREE Reservations



We are currently taking the following precautions for your health safety.



* We use Professional Cleaning Companies

Cleaners take extra care to protect themselves including masks, gloves and shoe covering.



* Follow CDC guidelines for sanitation practices and products

Proper cleaning with emphasis on high touch areas with approved cleaning agents followed by a disinfecting spray for air and all surfaces



* Extra amenities such as toilet paper, hand soap and cleaning supplies



* Hand sanitizer when available (please bring your own)



* Space blocking between stays



* Social distancing business practices include:

self check in with keyless entry

convenient app for you to contact us for maintenance or housekeeping



* Flexible Cancellation Policy should Covid 19 restrictions prevent travel. Full credit towards rescheduling or refunds.



The Aina Nalu complex is located at the foot of the West Maui Mountains, just three blocks from tropical beaches, including Front Street and Baby Beach. Aina Nalu strives to be environmentally friendly, with recycling stations, 2 saline pools, and solar panels to reduce our carbon footprint. Within walking distance to Lahaina Harbor to board Dinner Cruises, snorkel excursions, whale watches during Winter and fishing trips.

The Aina Nalu complex also features:

- One large whirlpool spa with gorgeous mountain views.

- Pool side shower stations.

- Pool side guest pavilion with sitting areas, large flat-screen TV, clean restrooms, fountains, covered kitchen and food prep area, snack machines, and a large guest dining table.

- Pool side cabanas and luxurious guest lounge chairs surrounding the pools.



The complex is 1-1/2 blocks away from historic Front Street and the famous Banyon Tree in Lahaina town. Tennis and basketball courts are available only two blocks away at the Lahaina Community Center and are open to the public.



The renowned Kaanapali Beach is a quick drive or bus ride up the street for you to enjoy. You can easily catch the bus from Front Street in Lahaina to get there throughout the day.

Subject to Covid 19 safety protocol on property and in Hawaii.



GET-085-936-1208-01

TA-085-936-1280-01

Amenities

king
sleep sofa /futon
twin/ single
churches
library
museums
rain forests
reefs
volcano
waterfalls
winery tours
Dining
Satellite / Cable
Air Conditioning
Hair Dryer
Iron & Board
Linens Provided
Living Room
Parking
Towels Provided
Coffee Maker
Dishes & Utensils
Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
horseback riding
luaus
outlet shopping
photography
scenic drives
sight seeing
walking
whale watching
ATM/bank
Babysitter
fitness center
groceries
hospital
laundromat
Near The Ocean
Balcony
Outdoor Grill
Communal Pool
cycling
deepsea fishing
fishing
golf
hiking
jet skiing
rafting
sailing
scuba diving or snorkeling
snorkeling
surfing
swimming
tennis
wind-surfing
children welcome
non smoking only
pets not allowed
flexible
not necessary
recommended
Adventure
Away From It All
Budget
Family
Historic
Romantic
Sports & Activities
Outdoor lighting
Smoke detectors
Emergency exit route
Emergency phone number: Medical
Emergency phone number: Police
Emergency phone number: Fire
Enhanced cleaning practices
Clean with disinfectant
No-contact check-in and check-out
High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Full Kitchen
Refrigerator
Coffee Maker
Ice Maker
Microwave
Toaster
Cookware
Granite Countertops
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Linens
Washer & Dryer
Ironing Board
High Speed Internet
Wireless Internet
Nearby ATM
Nearby Post Office
Nearby Internet Cafe
Nearby Bank
Nearby Medical Services
Nearby Grocery
Outlet Shopping
Movie Theatres
Golf Course
Balcony
BBQ Grill
Hot Tub
Shared Pool
Near Beach
Close to Town
Cable TV
WiFi

Guest Reviews of epic realty aina- nalu c-204 in the heart of lahaina worry free

Lahaina, HI

4.55 out of 5 stars based on 22 user reviews Vacation Rental Reviews by Flipkey

Nice quiet condo in Lāhainā

         
4/5 stars Review by Renee N.
It was too short. Just a 4 day business trip.
Manager Response:
Hi Renee, Hopefully next time you come to Maui, you can stay a little longer. 🙂 Please let us know if we can help you with future accommodations. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Clean, Brand New Furnishings!

         
5/5 stars Review by Sheldon L.
Stacey, the Property Manager was wonderful to work with and the pictures reflect the condition of the unit perfectly. The furniture is new and everything that you expect if you are looking for the comforts of home! I would definitely stay here again! Thank you Epic for and Epic Vacation!
Manager Response:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to accommodate you again! Mahalo. Epic Realty

Great property!

         
5/5 stars Review by Caren W.
My kids and I stayed there for 8 nights. The condo was very clean and had everything that we needed. The only drawback was that the parking was very expensive. I would highly recommend this property.

Very plaisant and beautiful place

         
5/5 stars Review by
Great place as seen on the pictures. Lahaina is beautiful and you are only 3 minutes from walking there. Few important items are missing in the kitchen like an bottle opener 😉 The parking fee is very expensive. There are few city parking lot around that cost less per day!

Unbedingt empfehlenswert!

         
5/5 stars Review by
Der perfekte Ort um sowohl Strand- Pool- und Aktivferien zu machen. Alles sehr gut organisiert und sauber hier. Die beiden Pools sind phantastisch. In Lahaina findet man einige sehr gute Restaurants wie zum Beispiel Lahaina Fish Co. / Kimo's / Cool Cat Cafe usw.

great stay in Lahaina

         
4/5 stars Review by Andreas B.
nice resort in the middle of Lahaina in a perfect location (central to everything). two pools and a spa provided everything the kids needed 🙂

maui

         
3/5 stars Review by Jon O.
mostly good. dryer broke the day before i arrived. was dismantled in room when i arrived. had to hide parts. was given access to another unit for washer dryer. toaster was broken. some windows didnt operate but were later fixed. dishwasher was dismantled when i arrived. the parking management people were rude and sent me away. took a bit to figure out how to get buy a parking pass. the positive was that the unit manager was very responsive, nice, and helpful. great location.
Manager Response:
Hi Jon, I am sorry to hear about the dryer, dishwasher and toaster. I will alert the owner to have these items repaired right away. Thank you very much for providing us with feedback. Your comments are valuable to us. Please let us know if we can accommodate you in the future. Best regards, Epic Realty

Restful Oasis

         
5/5 stars Review by
Our two bedroom condo was well supplied with cooking pans and utensils. A sharp chef's knife would be a good addition. We cooked most nights and enjoyed the bar-b-q at the poo as welll. The beds were extremely comfortable. The separate bathrooms and bedrooms at opposite ends of the condo provided very good privacy. Also the laundry was great to have insuite. All one needs for a successful vacation. The condo was very clean but the cupboard (kitchen and bathroom) liners were peeling and could be replaced. Also the deck was wonderful but could have used a cleaning prior to our stay. All in all a fabulous condo and our third visit to Aina Nalu. Love it!
Manager Response:
Dear Sharon, Thank you for the feedback. We will replace the liners in the kitchen and bathroom based on your feedback and make sure the deck gets a deep cleaning. Please let us know if you plan to visit Maui again. We would love to accommodate you. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great week

         
5/5 stars Review by
Fantastic location. Condo was clean and well kept.
Manager Response:
Hi Craig, Thank you for the feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the condo. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great condo in fabulous location

         
5/5 stars Review by TA-Janiece Z.
Condo was clean and sharp - with a lot of extra nice touches. Super close to the saltwater pool and parking (handy when you are loading and unloading). Cable wasn't working in Master bedroom and the team was super responsive and helped us get it up and running in no time. We felt very well cared for and the team wanted us to be comfortable. We appreciated that there was more than just the most basic supplies to get started (toilet paper/paper towels, soap, etc)- this was appreciated and gave us a few days to get to the store for more. I mean, who wants to go to the store when the beach is so close? Loved the experience and we will rent Aina-Nalu C204 again.
Manager Response:
Dear Ms. Zauner, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know if you plan to visit Maui again. We would love to accommodate you! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Could have been better

         
3/5 stars Review by
The location of property was great, just a short 5 min walk to Front Street. This made for easy access to restaurants and ABC stores. The unit itself could have been better. We found leftover trash in one of the rooms, towels in the dryer that had not been folded, the ice cube trays with only a few ice cubes (which shows me housekeeping didn’t bother to check them), and the coffee pot was clearly not cleaned with soap and water but rather just rinsed out (the water was brown tinged when I put water into it). For an average person, the microwave was unusually high and control panel was loose. Door stop in master bedroom was broken off. It just seemed like the unit was not properly cleaned or looked over prior to our arrival. I did contact the property manager and she was responsive and offerred to have housekeeping come by to clean. Air conditioning worked well. They did have utensils, basic knives, cups, and dishes. But I have stayed at many VRBO’s, and this unit has been the worst. I wouldn’t say that they were well stocked for a family. I don’t feel they put any extra effort into making their unit appealing to rent. No extras which could have made it better such as basic spices, sugar, scissors, note pad/pen, etc. The initial supply of paper towels and toilet paper were cheap (the super thin non absorbing kind). Overall, this unit was ok but I won’t be renting this unit again in the future.

Maui Vacation

         
4/5 stars Review by Mildred H.
The condo was very nice and clean. The landscape was beautiful. The only complaint was the main bathroom shower water pressure was not good at all. The water out of the kitchen sink was much more powerful than that shower.
Manager Response:
Dear Mildred, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo! We will have our maintenance team investigate the issue with the shower pressure immediately. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Aina-Nalu C204 review

         
5/5 stars Review by Robert S.
Property was exactly as described, clean and in very nice condition. All of the beach items (chairs, body board etc) were included -although we didn’t utilize them. The pool and common areas were very nice and readily available as we needed them. Great location and proximity to Front St. Parking was a bit on the expensive side, but much more convinient than street parking. I would rent again and certainly recommend.
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the great review, Robert! We are happy you enjoyed the condo. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Maui trip

         
4/5 stars Review by
Had a great time, the facility was clean, overall a comfortable stay. We would defiantly stay here again.
Manager Response:
Dear Angela, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can accommodate you again. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great Location

         
4/5 stars Review by
I liked the amenities and the proximity to Front Street - it was perfect for my family especially with 2 teenagers. It was a bit of a walk to the beach but still worth it. My only real complaint is that the room needed a deep clean - dust and build up on the walls and base boards.
Manager Response:
Aloha Stephanie, Thank you so much for your honest review. It is much appreciated. we are happy that your family enjoyed their Maui vacation. I will be contacting our housekeepers immediately for a deep clean. We hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Epic Maui Realty LLC

Excellent unit in excellent location

         
5/5 stars Review by
Large and spacious unit, bright with functional kitchen. Excellent location: walking distance to the core where shops and restaurants are; short car drive to supermarket. All attraction of West Maui easily reachable.
Manager Response:
Aloha Nicola, We appreciate your review. We look forward to your return visit. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

April 2019

         
4/5 stars Review by Judi B.
This was our second time and things were very satisfactory.One thing that could use some attention was the air conditioning. If the filters were cleaned more frequently it would improve efficiency as well as the air quality..( HVAC worker).The main desk was not overly friendly...felt like they were doing a big favour to post mail for us.
Manager Response:
Aloha Judi, We will check into the AC. The resort has been great with keeping up with maintenance. I apologize if your front desk experience was lacking any Aloha spirit. I have mentioned this to management. It may be a request that the don't get often. We thank you for your recommendation. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great condo and management company

         
5/5 stars Review by
We will return for sure. Great location, and very clean!!!!!. We give Epic Realty an A+ for outstanding customer service.
Manager Response:
Aloha Nathan, It was truly a pleasure having you. Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to having you back again and again! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great location

         
5/5 stars Review by
The location of this rental is only 3 blocks from downtown Lahaina so was very convenient for walking to town. Our unit was spacious and clean, well worth the price. Only complaint is that staff on property were not very helpful since we went through a third party to rent the unit. Epic Realty staff were very responsive and great to work with though.
Manager Response:
Aloha Merritt, Thank you for the compliments. We do our best and truly care about our guests experience. As you know I did report the frontdesk staff to their management. We hope that you allow us to host you again. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great stay in Lahaina

         
5/5 stars Review by Peter S.
Great rental close to Front street.
Manager Response:
Aloha Peter, Thank you for your review and we hope to host you again on your next Maui vacation! Mahalo! The Team at Epic Realty

Lovely stay in Lahaina

         
5/5 stars Review by AB-Heather M.
My family and I stayed in a 2 bed/2 bath condo for a week and loved it! The property was just as beautiful in reality as pictured and we really enjoyed our time. Would definitely stay here again!Everything was included in the upfront price, except on-site parking, but that was also stated initially that on-site parking would be extra. Very worth it if you have a condo around back like did. The location was perfect for leaving the car and walking through town and made it easy for everyone to do their own thing.Beautiful condition and clean, both around the property and within the condo. But the outside property also had a nice natural feel and not too "resort-y". Surrounded by greenery and roosters!Everything about the management was professional and easy to understand and no issues were encountered. Check in and check out were both very easy.Would absolutely recommend this place to others, especially nice for families and a great affordable location!
Manager Response:
Thank you for the great review! We enjoyed hosting you and hope you will think of us for your next Maui vacation! Aloha and Mahalo, The Team at Epic Realty

Maui No Ka Oi

         
5/5 stars Review by Andrew W.
This was our third time staying at Aina Nalu, so we already knew that we loved this resort. Our only complaints were that the unit was very poorly stocked (given one tiny piece of soap and one mini shampoo for a ten day stay. We didn’t have enough toilet paper or soap and those are things you don’t want to have to be out buying while on your vacation. We also wished there were sand toys or lawn chairs or boogie boards available in the unit. The room was great. Clean and spacious. The grounds of the hotel are beautiful, although we often wished the hot tub would stay open later. Oh! The one other thing that drove us crazy...the doors in the unit (bathroom and bedrooms), do not lock properly. Not ideal for a vacation with your kids.
Manager Response:
Aloha Andrew, Thank you for the great review! Renting a private condo is definitely a different experience than staying at a hotel. We state in our arrival correspondence that we provide a complimentary Starter Kit with staples to get you started the first day or two. As a realty company and for cost efficiency, we cannot provide unlimited supplies for all of our 40+ vacation condos, nor the upkeep of mildewy, rusty beach chairs or other equipment. Grocery and convenience stores are within walking distance to the property for toiletries and you can easily rent beach gear anywhere on the island. Thank you for the feedback on the bathroom/bedroom door locks as well and we will address those right away. We did enjoy hosting you and hope you will think of us for your next Maui vacation! Aloha and Mahalo, The Team at Epic Realty
July 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2020
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
February 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
March 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
April 2021
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
May 2021
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
June 2021
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay