Pohailani 115 - 2 BDR Villa (Epic Realty)

Lahaina
6 Sleeps
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms

Our remodeled villa has all of the modern amenities of home! It is situated half way between Kaanapali and Kapalua Bay with plenty of shopping and restaurants near by. This beautifully furnished 2 bedroom 1 bath condo sleeps up to 6 people and has a large lanai that overlooks lush tropical landscapes. Enjoy all the comforts of home with TV's in every room, AC, and a washer/dryer in the unit. The property sits atop 9 acres of lush green grounds with 2 pools, tennis and basketball courts, 3 barbecue grilling stations, picnic tables and a large lounge area 10 feet from the water. The condo is perfect for couples, friends, or families. Free Wi-Fi in included as well as your own reserved parking space next to the unit.

GET-046-496-7680-01

Amenities

king
queen
sleep sofa /futon
museums
restaurants
volcano
waterfalls
Hair Dryer
Internet
Linens Provided
Parking
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Coffee Maker
Dishes & Utensils
Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Toaster
beachcombing
horseback riding
whale watching
Lanai / Gazebo
Lawn / Garden
Outdoor Grill
Tennis
Communal Pool
golf
hiking
sailing
scuba diving or snorkeling
snorkeling
surfing
swimming
tennis
wind-surfing
children welcome
non smoking only
Full Kitchen
Refrigerator
Coffee Maker
Microwave
Toaster
Cookware
Fully stocked Kitchen
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Linens
Ironing Board
High Speed Internet
Nearby Medical Services
Nearby Grocery
Golf Course

Guest Reviews of pohailani 115 - 2 bdr villa (epic realty)

Lahaina, HI

4.26 out of 5 stars based on 19 user reviews Vacation Rental Reviews by Flipkey

Great Place

         
5/5 stars Review by Greg L.
it was good clean place
Manager Response:
Aloha Greg, Your review is much appreciated. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return as our guests soon. Best Regards, Epic Maui Realty LLC

Xterra triathlon week-long stay

         
4/5 stars Review by
We were generally comfortable. We enjoyed the garden, the pools were great, esp. the one large enough to do laps in. A/C worked well. Great new appliances and counters and kitchen well appointed with rice cooker, blender and good quality pots. Beds were very comfortable. Abundant towels, including beach towels. No noise from other users except nearby construction noise was disturbing for the entire time we were there. Cleanliness was adequate but be aware it might not be up to everyone's standard. The floor, couch pillows, arm chair upholstery, fans, cupboard doors, bathroom lights all needed deep cleaning. That said we settled in nicely and had an affordable comfortable stay.
Manager Response:
Dear Ken, Thank you for your feedback. Mahalo. Epic Realty LLC

Quiet and convenient

         
5/5 stars Review by Rhea I.
If you're running the Maui Half Marathon in October this is a great location. Very quiet, nearby restaurant (walking distance), gas station, sushi (Miso Phat). Walking distance to the beach, you can just go directly to other resort. All amenities are available in the villa and very spacious for 3 ppl. Love having the washer/dryer in the unit. There's Safeway, Napili Market, Times grocery stores nearby. If you want a unit that's quiet and away from all the tourist area, this is your place. Nadia was great to work with, I look forward to staying in this unit again on my next visit in Maui.
Manager Response:
Dear Rhea, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed the condo! Please let us know when you plan to come back. We will happily set up your accommodations! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Hurricane chaos

         
3/5 stars Review by TA-JonSarah B.
Our original property choice was damaged due to the fire and hurricane so we were relocated further down the coast. It was adequate for our needs, a little smaller than the original and a bit further to travel to the places we had planned to visit.The management were very helpful and apologetic for having to move us when we eventually found them. It would have been helpful if they had left a message at the original property for us when we arrived as we didn't have a phone signal nor WiFi and we spent a few hours trying to find alternative accommodation before we found an address for the company and turned up at someone's house who thankfully worked for Epic Realty!
Manager Response:
We are very sorry you had to endure the chaos the hurricane caused for everyone. However we are glad you found the alternative unit satisfactory. Please let us know if you plan to visit Maui again. We would love to accommodate you under better circumstances. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Beach Review - unit 115

         
5/5 stars Review by
Great location, great condo!
Manager Response:
Hi Brianna, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the condo! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Little Bit of Heaven

         
5/5 stars Review by diane h.
I had a great experience. The property was everything that I could hope for in a vacation rental. The management company was prompt in their replies, I could not get into the pool and called after hours and still talked to someone whom was able to help me. I was using the wrong gate.
Manager Response:
Dear Diane, Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are so happy you had a great experience! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Mini vacation

         
5/5 stars Review by Jed W.
My stay at this condo was very pleasant I would recommend it to others..loved my stay here
Manager Response:
Hi Lynnmarie, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Pohailani Maui 115. Please let us know if you plan to visit Maui again in the future. We would love to accommodate you. Best regards, Epic Maui Realty LLC

Wonderland of Maui

         
5/5 stars Review by RA-Darvin D.
Words can't describe Maui its definitely a island of paradise in full color of nature with its vibrant skies..one of most beautiful sunsets I had ever seen! Just outside my front door.. Yes, the location is perfectly in middle of all attractions, close to Atlantis Submarine, Maui Ocean Center, Haleakala Bike Tour etc.. good highway system (easy to find) Oh MY" the restaurants with good food!Note to personnel; Thanks for making our stay enjoyable, comfortable ...Please take extra care next time and mop or clean the tile floors it was very dirty.
Manager Response:
Dear Darvin, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will alert the cleaning staff regarding the floor immediately. Our sincere apologies for this. Please let us know if you plan to visit Maui again. We would love to accommodate you. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Overall a good stay

         
3/5 stars Review by
Aside from some issues with the rental, we had a great time in Maui.
Manager Response:
Hi Kevin, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great time in Maui. Best regards, Epic Maui, LLC.

Amazing property-Home Away From Home

         
5/5 stars Review by Guy H.
I had to bring in associates from other locations to help with a refresh at my business and this property was perfect to help them enjoy their time away from work, great restaurants nearby, and was like being at home, after long days at work!

Great

         
5/5 stars Review by Fred W.
My son and his family stayed five nights and thought the place was great.

Great time in Maui

         
4/5 stars Review by Judy P.
This property was fun and had plenty of room for our family. It was a short walk to the beach and other resorts. Close to food and shopping. The place was in good shape and a great deal for the price.

Pohailani Maui 115 January Stay

         
4/5 stars Review by Tracy G.
We came for a two week visit my husband and a good friend trying to escape the snow, ice and cold weather at home in Oregon. The Condo was a great home base for our visit. Close to the Shoreline, the sunsets and whale watching was amazing. Almost every day we were able to see turtle along the shoreline. The condo was clean and well appointed. The condo grounds were gorgeous and we enjoyed cooling off in the pools. We also loved the BBQ's, we grilled almost every evening. It was a great place to escape from the winter!!

Pohailani Maui 115--2016 Xterra Worlds

         
4/5 stars Review by
The condo was clean and well-stocked with everything necessary for a week-long stay. Helen at Epic Realty was excellent to communicate with. A/C was a treat but the units could possibly stand some up-dating/maintenance. Coffee maker works better with paper filters than the gold tone one that was in it. Great location for the Xterra Championships...only a few minutes from the Ritz

Great Space but read details!

         
4/5 stars Review by Jennifer P.
The good stuff first. one of the best VRBO properties we have stayed, and it was the same price as many of the 1 bedrooms, and this location has 2 rooms! The shower is nice! Lots of snorkel sets, and pool toys, beach chairs. This was perfect for our family of 4. We enjoyed BBQing at sunset on the beach side, we really enjoyed the pools! The community is nice and even the neighbors are friendly! I loved the backyard the kids could play all day and we could eat breakfast on the patio. The downside... I ABSOLUTELY irritated that this property does NOT have accessible beach areas. The entire reason for booking this location was because there is a photo of beach access across the road. I booked this in January, and in August, there was NO BEACH, it must have eroded too much, and there were huge sand bags, already mossy, along the entire property where what would have been quick beach access. Instead, they suggested we walk all the way down to Kahana, walk through another hotel property ( which was awkward) and then go to the beach. This is HARD to do with a 4 year old and 5 year old, 2 beach chairs, a cooler, snorkel gear and towels, etc. This would have been a deal breaker had I known this!! SO BEWARE! you will have to walk across the bend which is a bit dangerous . Secondly, air conditioners in the units work well but they are LOUD! I slept with ear plugs and then we didnt even use the systems the next few nights. The fan in the master bedroom was broken when we arrived and they wanted to fix in the middle of our stay, which we declined since we didnt need strangers in the place with our valuables.Additionally there are Ghost Ants. This is an island so its understandable, and on the first floor. They came and sprayed for them right away, but they were all over the kitchen and front door and bathroom the entire week. There is also tin foil wrapped around the stove plates. This seems cheap and the burners weren't level when cooking. Maybe new burners were needed

Perfect spot for family

         
4/5 stars Review by
We really enjoyed our stay in Kahana and the condo had everything we needed

Nice Condo in safe area

         
5/5 stars Review by
We had a great time in this 2Br condo in Pohailani Maui which is in the Kahana area. Quiet and safe nicely kept resort. Everything we needed was there including 4 basic lawn chairs and some boogie boards. 1/2 block from a MacDonalds and 5 min from a main supermarket. Rental was clean and nicely decorated. Price was very reasonable. Definitely would recommend! Staying in Kahana means a fair bit of driving regardless if condo house. Good Beach access is driving about 10-20 min.

great time in hawaii

         
1/5 stars Review by Frances P.
the place was conveniently localed,very nice and welcoming surroundingsour friends were at napilli and this was perfect to go there or to lahaina

Helen to the rescue

         
5/5 stars Review by Tonya K.
When our original accommodation plans went awry, Helen quickly responded and set us up with a lovely place to stay at a very reasonable price. We are so grateful for her assistance.
February 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
March 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2019
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2019
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2019
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2019
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
01/06/2019 - 03/31/2019 $185.00 $1,295.00 $5,550.00
04/01/2019 - 08/12/2019 N/A $1,036.00 $4,440.00
08/13/2019 - 12/14/2019 $140.00 $980.00 $4,200.00
12/15/2019 - 01/05/2020 N/A $1,505.00 N/A
01/06/2020 - 03/31/2020 $185.00 $1,295.00 $5,550.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates they are subject to change.

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay