KULEANA 614 Top-Rated Oceanfront, Steps from Water!

Lahaina
2 Sleeps
1 Bedroom
1 Bathrooms

The ultimate in luxury awaits at our completely remodeled and refurnished 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom oceanfront condo. Just steps from the water, this truly exceptional suite offers spectacular unobstructed ocean and sunset views from the lanai and living room --- the perfect spot for whale watching and taking in the tropical blue hues of the Pacific Ocean. Unit 614 has the BEST OCEAN VIEW at the Kuleana Resort. This one of a kind condo features ALL NEW gorgeous stainless steel appliances, beautiful wood cabinets, granite counter tops, tile floors, and all new furniture! The fully appointed kitchen is impeccably clean and fully stocked with cookware, dishes, and stemware for all of your cooking and entertaining needs. The bathroom features all new tile throughout as well as a new wood vanity, sink, new clear glass shower partition and new mirrored closet doors (in both the bathroom and bedroom)! The master bedroom is AIR-CONDITIONED and has a comfortable king size bed. The unit is decorated with high-end art and decorations. There are 2 HD smart TVs for streaming. You can access Netflix, Amazon, etc. with your subscription (49" TV in living room, 32" TV in bedroom). The private lanai has new sliding glass doors and bamboo drapes for sun protection in the afternoon. The condo is perfect for a couple celebrating their honeymoon, anniversary and life! Professional cleaning company.



This beach front condo is located on West Maui. It is beautifully landscaped and maintained in a peaceful and quiet setting. There are 2 sandy beaches on either side of the condo for easy access water. From here, you can snorkel, paddleboard, surf, kayak or swim.



Directly in front of the condo is a lawn area and beautiful rocky lava reef with a ladder to enter the water to snorkel and be amazed by the various types of sea life.



Tropical gardens surround the large heated pool, tennis court, shuffle board area, putting green, and outdoor barbecue grills.



This condo is a 2nd floor unit in a 3-story building and is only steps from the water with unobstructed views.



Sit on the lanai in the reclining lounge chairs and watch the turtles, dolphins and whales while relaxing and enjoying the ocean breezes. There are unsurpassed views of Lanai and Molokai while dining on the private lanai. This is the perfect place to relax and unwind, unlike larger hectic resorts.

GET 019 829 9648 02

Amenities

king
toilet
churches
cinemas
coin laundry
library
marina
museums
nude beach
rain forests
reefs
restaurants
volcano
waterfalls
winery tours
Dining
Satellite / Cable
Television
Air Conditioning
Hair Dryer
Internet
Iron & Board
Living Room
Parking
Towels Provided
Coffee Maker
Dishes & Utensils
Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
horseback riding
luaus
outlet shopping
photography
scenic drives
sight seeing
walking
whale watching
ATM/bank
Babysitter
groceries
hospital
laundromat
massage therapist
medical services
Beach View
Beachfront
Ocean View
Oceanfront
Resort
Water View
Waterfront
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Golf
Kayak / Canoe
Lanai / Gazebo
Lawn / Garden
Outdoor Grill
Tennis
Heated Pool
Private Pool
bedroom
fishing
golf
hunting
rafting
sailing
scuba diving or snorkeling
snorkeling
surfing
swimming
tennis
children welcome
non smoking only
pets not allowed
flexible
negotiable
not necessary
recommended
Dining Area
Dining Room
Adventure
Away From It All
Budget
Family
Romantic
Tourist Attractions
Full Kitchen
Refrigerator
Coffee Maker
Microwave
Toaster
Cookware
Ceiling Fans
Linens
Ironing Board
High Speed Internet
Nearby ATM
Nearby Post Office
Nearby Internet Cafe
Nearby FedEx
Nearby Bank
Nearby Medical Services
Nearby Grocery
Outlet Shopping
Movie Theatres
Golf Course
Laundry Room Near Unit
Beach
On Beach
Close to Town
WiFi

Guest Reviews of kuleana 614 top-rated oceanfront, steps from water!

Lahaina, HI

4.94 out of 5 stars based on 17 user reviews Vacation Rental Reviews by Flipkey

Amazing!!!!

         
5/5 stars Review by Beth N.
The view was breathtaking, the unit was clean and updated, and the grounds and pool were immaculate! The video surveillance and locked gate were a definite plus and helped us to feel secure in our lodging. But, the best part of our stay was Kim Marie Lopez, the Vacation Property Manager! She kept up with our every need and showed extreme kindness in dealing with a sleep-deprived, incoherent guest. I appreciate her professionalism and kindness; she made us feel like family instead of clients. A great, big Mahalo to her! Aloha,Beth, Gary, and Chelsea Nance
Manager Response:
Aloha Beth, Thank you for your beautiful compliments. Having you as our guests was a pleasure. We welcome you back at anytime like family with open arms! Warm aloha, Kim Marie

Wonderful Stay!

         
5/5 stars Review by
We stayed for a week in this condo and it was absolutely perfect for us. The location is wonderful and the entire property is really well kept - there were flowers blooming everywhere! Parking spaces were abnormally small so I don't recommend renting a large vehicle. The beach was easy to access and not busy - it was also great snorkeling. There were 5 or 6 turtles swimming and beaching there every day and it was so much fun to snorkel with them. This condo comes equipped with a couple of folding chairs for the beach so no need to rent your own - maybe just the umbrella for some shade. If we ever make it back to Maui, Kuleana will be the top on our list for a place to stay. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
Manager Response:
Aloha Jed, We appreciate your beautiful review and that you chose us to be your hosts. We look forward to your return. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Perfect location and view!!

         
5/5 stars Review by Annette B.
When we walked in the front door, we knew we had the right place! The ocean is a stone's throw from the nicely appointed lanai. You can see several islands as well as sea turtles, whales and more! The unit has been newly remodeled and beautifully done. The bed is comfy. A/C in the bedroom which helped a lot. There is also a pull down shade on the lanai which helped during the late afternoons.We were able to snorkle at the beach right there with sea turtles everywhere!! It was an amazing experience.The resort itself is just beautiful. We felt like we were in our own little world as it was quiet and peaceful and just what we were looking for. It is also centrally located so we were able to go into Lahaina multiple times with ease as well as walk to the Farmer's Market and other restaurants about a mile down the road. The only issue we had was trying to find the initial key box. Directions were a bit hazy. But the on site manager was incredibly helpful and on more than one occasion.There is no washer and dryer in unit and we had a really difficult time figuring out where the laundry room was, but finally figured it out. We will definitely rent this unit again!!
Manager Response:
Aloha Annette, Thank you for the beautiful review. We look forward to your return. I will take another look at the instructions for finding the initial key box. I remember it being a challenge for me to find the first time as well. I adjusted the verbiage then but will again. This is one of our condos that is secure within the locked gates. I am so happy the resort manager was helpful. He is wonderful. Best Regards, Epic Realty LLC

Kuleana

         
5/5 stars Review by
Perfect in all respects. Booked for next year!
Manager Response:
Aloha Alane, Thank you for your review that says it all. We are thrilled that you already booked for next year. We look forward to your return. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Anniversary Getaway

         
5/5 stars Review by
My husband and got away for our 35th wedding anniversary at the Kuleana condos. The location was great, not far from local town for a nice walk in the morning. Ocean was right out our back door, so seeing how my husband is a surfer, this was a perfect spot. He was basically the only one out for hours and if you are a surfer, you know that’s nearly impossible to have the surf to yourself. The weather didn’t completely cooperate but we filled in our time with great drives and going to great restaurants.You won’t be disappointed with this sweet little slice of paradise.
Manager Response:
Aloha Pamela, We truly appreciate your great review of your time spent on Maui. This resort is a favorite for our return guests. We hope to see you again on your next celebration. Best regards, Epic Maui Realty LLC

Fantastic Location and Amenities!

         
5/5 stars Review by Daniel S.
This is a beautiful unit in a wonderful location. Fantastic beach just steps away with water access for snorkeling as well. The unit was nicely updated and very clean. A perfect place to spend a week in Maui.
Manager Response:
Dear Daniel, Thank you for the great feedback! We are glad you enjoyed the condo. Please let us know if we can accommodate you again. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

a fantastic stay on the beach

         
5/5 stars Review by Ab- Isabel C.
I wanted one thing for my beach vacation: to stay in a condo that was right on the beach, where i could wake up, look at the waves, and go to the beach. and we did! the place was perfect for us; a 10 minute walk from stores and restaurants, very comfy bed. Will definitely recommend and return.
Manager Response:
Hi Isabel, Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know when you plan to return. We would love to accommodate you again. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great place

         
5/5 stars Review by
The place was excellent with a beautiful beachfront view. Looked like it has been remodeled and was in excellent condition. Had all the things needed to go and enjoy the beach. Couldn’t ask for a better place to stay. Will definitely stay here again.
Manager Response:
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are happy you enjoyed the condo. Please let us know if we can accommodate you again in the future. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Wonderful Oceanfront Condo

         
5/5 stars Review by Roy H.
Our stay was great. Very nice, low key condo complex with very well maintained grounds. Quiet beach and snorkeling area within steps of the condo. Beautiful view from the lanai...lots of sea turtles. Condo was very clean and nicely appointed...comfortable king size bed..A/C in the bedroom was a plus. Would definitely stay here again.
Manager Response:
Dear Roy, Thank you so much for the great review! Kuleana 614 is a fabulous unit. Please let us know if you plan to return. We would love to accommodate you again! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Wonderful Holiday

         
5/5 stars Review by Catherine S.
Loved Maui and the Turtles
Manager Response:
Dear Catherine, Thank you so much for the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday. Please let us know if we can accommodate you again. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Amazing in Maui

         
5/5 stars Review by Devon H.
The view is unbelievable. The second you walk in the door, you can see the ocean. The apartment is beautiful. The grounds are very well kept. It was peaceful and quiet. The beach is about 100 feet from the door. At least another dozen beaches are within a 10 min drive. I will definitely stay here again and recommend anyone to stay here too!!
Manager Response:
Dear Devon, Thank you so much for the fabulous review!! We are so happy you enjoyed the condo, location, and resort! Please let us know if you plan to come back. We would love to accommodate you again! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Nice Get-Away

         
4/5 stars Review by Joyce V.
Everything went smoothly, nice condo complex, grounds are well maintained. The view from the lanai is perfect, saw many sea turtles. Condo was small, but well decorated. Only complaint I have is that the tile floors were dirty. Tried to leave shoes at front door as requested, but the bottoms of my feet got black from dirt on the floors. Everything else was clean.
Manager Response:
Dear Joyce, Thank you for your feedback. We will alert the cleaning staff to the issue you experienced. Please let us know if you plan to revisit Maui. We would love to accommodate you again. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Close to ocean

         
5/5 stars Review by Barbara M.
Was a beautiful place to spend time with the ocean up close and inviting. The rental had everything needed to make our vacation perfect. Hope to be back soon.
Manager Response:
Hi Barbara, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and the condo! Please let us know if we can accommodate you again in the future. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Great condo and amazing location!

         
5/5 stars Review by Drew S.
Condo was perfect! Just what we needed. Nicely remodeled. Amazing location in Napili as close to the ocean as you can get. We opted to use the pull out sofa bed which was surprisingly comfortable and was right next to the floor to ceiling sliding glass doors which we left open at night to fall asleep to the crashing waves. Close to a farmer's market and coffee shop and away from the heavily trafficked tourist areas. Would stay here again! Recommend for couples who are looking to relax and enjoy Maui.
Manager Response:
Aloha Drew, Thank you very much for the great review! We are thrilled you enjoyed the unit and the resort. It really is a great condo. Please let us know when you plan to return. We would love to accommodate you again!! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Beautiful!

         
5/5 stars Review by
Modern facilities and great views of the ocean!
Manager Response:
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your feedback. Yes, Kuleana 614 is an amazing unit and the resort is exceptional. Please let us know if you plan to visit Maui again. We would love to accommodate you. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Lovely property

         
5/5 stars Review by Mary Jane W.
The condo was clean, beautifully updated, and fantastic ocean view close to waters edge, Hearing the ocean waves and watching whales spout and turtles swim from our lanai was wonderful.
Manager Response:
Hi Mary Jane, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed the condo! Please let us know the next time you are headed to Maui. We would love to accommodate you again! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Awesome location

         
5/5 stars Review by Dianne B.
Each morning we would wake to the waves crashing, turtles swimming just below our room and the whales splashing in the distance. A perfect place to sit with a morning coffee and watch the world go by. We would definitely rent this unit again. We have been home for one day and I want to go back.
Manager Response:
Hi Dianne Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the Kuleana. Please let us know when you plan to return to Maui. We look forward to accommodating you again! Best regards, Epic Realty LLC
June 2019
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2019
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2019
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2019
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
06/16/2019 - 08/15/2019 $195.00 $1,365.00 $5,850.00
08/16/2019 - 11/15/2019 $195.00 $1,365.00 $5,850.00
11/16/2019 - 11/30/2019 $199.00 $1,393.00 N/A
12/01/2019 - 12/19/2019 $195.00 $1,365.00 N/A
12/20/2019 - 01/05/2020 N/A $1,883.00 N/A
01/06/2020 - 04/15/2020 $265.00 $1,855.00 $7,950.00
04/16/2020 - 06/15/2020 $195.00 $1,365.00 $5,850.00
06/16/2020 - 08/15/2020 $195.00 $1,365.00 $5,850.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates they are subject to change.

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay