Designer, Remodeled OCEAN FRONT RESORT Studio Oasis!

Lahaina
4 Sleeps
0 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms

Experience the true sense of ALOHA at the Royal Kahana Resort! We offer a much in demand ground level condo with all the amenities of home. This spacious studio suite (unit #119) is elegantly REMODELED with beautiful island décor. Royal Kahana 119 has a private lanai with a spectacular ocean view, a fully appointed/state of the art kitchen with granite counters, and a beautiful tiled bathroom with shower. The additional sofa sleeper folds out to a queen size bed, allowing for 4 people to sleep comfortably at any time! For your convenience, the kitchen has a coffee pot, blender, dishes and all the cookware you may need to make a gourmet meal. You can enjoy your meal on your lanai or in your dining room while watching the sunset and listening to the waves crash against the shore. If you prefer, you are also welcome to cook your meals outdoors at on one of our BBQ grills located on the resort's lush tropical grounds.

We use a professional cleaning company.



Also for your convenience, there is a blow dryer, linens and towels in the unit along with your own private washer and dryer. It doesn't get much better than this!



The resort offers a heated swimming pool, shuffle board, a fitness center, an activities desk, and WI-FI. From December through April, you can watch the whales breach as you stroll along the ocean.



Parking at Royal Kahana is free.



The Royal Kahana is one of the highest demanded resorts on Maui. The location is prime, right on the ocean in West Maui and close to all the places you want to visit while here. Historic Lahaina Town is a short drive as are our islands best beaches, most popular luaus, Honolua Bay Marine Reserve, surfing, restaurants and shopping!



September 23rd through October 20th the resort is resurfacing the pool. Pool will be closed and there will be construction noise. Guests will be able to use pools at the neighboring resorts; Valley Isle and Hoolani!



* NOTE: There is currently limited beach access at Royal Kahana due to loss of sand from recent storms and ocean activity.

Based on ocean activity and weather patterns on an island, we cannot guarantee that there will be sand or beach access during the time of your stay. No refunds will be issued for shoreline issues and renter is signing the vacation rental agreement with this understanding.



GET and TAT 080-964-0960-01

Amenities

king
shower
sleep sofa /futon
toilet
reefs
restaurants
Clothes Dryer
Elevator
Garage
Hair Dryer
Internet
Iron & Board
Linens Provided
Living Room
Parking
Telephone
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Coffee Maker
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
beachcombing
scenic drives
sight seeing
walking
whale watching
fitness center
groceries
Beach View
Beachfront
Near The Ocean
Ocean View
Oceanfront
Resort
Water View
Waterfront
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Outdoor Grill
Communal Pool
Hot Tub
studio
snorkeling
swimming
pets not allowed
wheelchair accessible
Long-term Renters Welcome
flexible
recommended
Concierge
Full Kitchen
Refrigerator
Coffee Maker
Ice Maker
Microwave
Toaster
Cookware
Fully stocked Kitchen
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Linens
Washer & Dryer
Ironing Board
High Speed Internet
phone
Wireless Internet
Area FitnessCenter
Nearby Grocery
Patio
BBQ Grill
Shared Pool
Beach
On Beach
Close to Town
Cable TV
WiFi

Guest Reviews of designer, remodeled ocean front resort studio oasis!

Lahaina, HI

4.5 out of 5 stars based on 2 user reviews Vacation Rental Reviews by Flipkey

Clean and Cozy Studio

         
4/5 stars Review by Kathryn B.
Loved our place! It was super clean,no bugs!!!! private, close to the pool, and parking was great. We had views of the ocean, but wasnt oceanfront like advertised. Yes, we were disappointed. We saw lots and lots of whales. Beautiful sunsets and saw turtles! It’s in a great location, close to many beaches,Farmers market and restaurants. Can’t wait to come back.
Manager Response:
Aloha Kathryn, We appreciate your review and are thrilled that you had a wonderful time. I apologize for any misunderstanding. This is an oceanfront resort and this condo is an ocean view suite. I'm happy that you were able to see whales from the room. This is actually closer to the water than most other resorts best ocean front rooms! We look forward to hosting you again on your return to Maui. Best regards, Epic Maui Realty LLC

Maui stay review

         
5/5 stars Review by Darrell W.
Staff was great, location of property very good. The unit was very clean, well equipped and nicely upgraded, good value for dollar.
Manager Response:
Dear Darrell, Thank you for the feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC
August 2019
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2019
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
08/16/2019 - 11/15/2019 $149.00 $1,043.00 $4,470.00
11/16/2019 - 11/30/2019 $159.00 $1,113.00 N/A
12/01/2019 - 12/19/2019 $169.00 $1,183.00 N/A
12/20/2019 - 01/05/2020 N/A $1,855.00 N/A
01/06/2020 - 04/15/2020 $229.00 $1,603.00 $6,870.00
04/16/2020 - 06/15/2020 $175.00 $1,225.00 $5,250.00
06/16/2020 - 08/15/2020 N/A $1,225.00 $5,250.00
08/16/2020 - 11/15/2020 $149.00 $1,043.00 $4,470.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates they are subject to change.

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay