Remodeled OCEANFRONT RESORT Oasis!Ask about current SPECIAL!

Lahaina
4 Sleeps
0 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms

We offer a much in demand ground level condo with all the amenities of home. This spacious studio suite (unit #119) is elegantly REMODELED with beautiful island décor. NEW AC. Royal Kahana 119 has a private lanai with a spectacular ocean view, a fully appointed/state of the art kitchen with granite counters, and a beautiful tiled bathroom with shower. The additional sofa sleeper folds out to a queen size bed, allowing for 4 people to sleep comfortably at any time! For your convenience, the kitchen has a coffee pot, blender, dishes and all the cookware you may need to make a gourmet meal. You can enjoy your meal on your lanai or in your dining room while watching the sunset and listening to the waves crash against the shore. If you prefer, you are also welcome to cook your meals outdoors at on one of our BBQ grills located on the resort's lush tropical grounds.

The resort offers a heated swimming pool, shuffle board, a fitness center, an activities desk, and WI-FI. From December through April, you can watch the whales breach as you stroll along the ocean.

Parking at Royal Kahana is free.

The Royal Kahana is one of the highest demanded resorts on Maui. The location is prime, right on the ocean in West Maui and close to all the places you want to visit while here. Historic Lahaina Town is a short drive as are our islands best beaches, most popular luaus, Honolua Bay Marine Reserve, surfing, restaurants and shopping!



WORRY FREE Reservations



We are currently taking the following precautions for your health safety.

* We use Professional Cleaning Companies

Cleaners take extra care to protect themselves including masks, gloves and shoe covering.

* Follow CDC guidelines for sanitation practices and products

Proper cleaning with emphasis on high touch areas with approved cleaning agents followed by a disinfectant fogging for air and all surfaces

* Extra amenities such as toilet paper, hand soap and cleaning supplies

* Hand sanitizer when available (please bring your own)

* Space blocking between stays

* Social distancing business practices include:

Safe front desk for parking pass and self check in with keyless entry

convenient app for you to contact us for maintenance or housekeeping

* Flexible Cancellation Policy should Covid 19 restrictions prevent travel. Full credit towards rescheduling.



* NOTE from Royal Kahana :



"In order to continue to ensure the health and safety of our residents, employees, and guests of Royal Kahana, the Board of Directors of the Association of Apartment Owners of Royal Kahana has resolved to now require a written confirmation of a negative Covid-19 test, received within 72 hours of arrival at Royal Kahana from all arriving guests that do not participate in the State of Hawaii inter-island or trans-pacific pre-travel testing program, meaning any guest whose travel originates within Maui County. This policy applies to all guests regardless of property management affiliation. This policy does not apply to family members under the age of five that are accompanied by the registering guest.



Guests of Outrigger will be required to present the negative test result to the front desk or the night-watch desk upon arrival. All non-rental program guests will be directed to the AOAO office or night-watch desk to present the results to the AOAO staff, either in the AOAO office during business hours, or at the night watch desk after-hours. "





Beaches are based on ocean activity and weather patterns on an island.



GET and TAT 080-964-0960-01

Amenities

king
shower
sleep sofa /futon
toilet
churches
cinemas
rain forests
reefs
restaurants
volcano
waterfalls
winery tours
Dining
Television
Air Conditioning
Clothes Dryer
Elevator
Fitness Room / Equipment
Garage
Hair Dryer
Internet
Iron & Board
Linens Provided
Living Room
Parking
Telephone
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Coffee Maker
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
beachcombing
scenic drives
sight seeing
walking
whale watching
fitness center
groceries
Beach View
Beachfront
Near The Ocean
Ocean View
Oceanfront
Resort
Water View
Waterfront
Balcony
Deck / Patio
Lanai / Gazebo
Outdoor Grill
Communal Pool
studio
snorkeling
swimming
non smoking only
pets not allowed
wheelchair accessible
Long-term Renters Welcome
flexible
recommended
Concierge
Family
Romantic
Smoke detectors
Fire extinguisher
Enhanced cleaning practices
Clean with disinfectant
No-contact check-in and check-out
High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Full Kitchen
Refrigerator
Coffee Maker
Ice Maker
Microwave
Toaster
Cookware
Fully stocked Kitchen
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Linens
Washer & Dryer
Ironing Board
High Speed Internet
phone
Wireless Internet
Area FitnessCenter
Nearby Grocery
Patio
BBQ Grill
Shared Pool
Beach
On Beach
Close to Town
Cable TV
WiFi

Guest Reviews of remodeled oceanfront resort oasis!ask about current special!

Lahaina, HI

4.8 out of 5 stars based on 5 user reviews Vacation Rental Reviews by Flipkey

Maui vacation

         
5/5 stars Review by
Overall the studio condo was comfortable. The furniture and bedding were newer. Hi
Manager Response:
Aloha and mahalo Diane, It was our pleasure hosting you. We look forward to having you back. Best regards, Kim Marie Epic Realty LLC

Great stay!

         
5/5 stars Review by
Great atmosphere, all good things!
Manager Response:
Aloha Karen! Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please contact us for your next visit to Maui! Aloha and Mahalo, The Team at Epic Realty

Great Little Beach Get Away

         
5/5 stars Review by Emily H.
We loved our time here. The apartment is clean and super cute, just like the pictures. It’s a 5 second walk to the beach and a 5-10 minute drive to all the attractions on this side of the island. Highly recommend!
Manager Response:
I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your review. It is truly appreciated for this new vacation rental. The owners did a great job with the new remodel. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC

Clean and Cozy Studio

         
4/5 stars Review by Kathryn B.
Loved our place! It was super clean,no bugs!!!! private, close to the pool, and parking was great. We had views of the ocean, but wasnt oceanfront like advertised. Yes, we were disappointed. We saw lots and lots of whales. Beautiful sunsets and saw turtles! It’s in a great location, close to many beaches,Farmers market and restaurants. Can’t wait to come back.
Manager Response:
Aloha Kathryn, We appreciate your review and are thrilled that you had a wonderful time. I apologize for any misunderstanding. This is an oceanfront resort and this condo is an ocean view suite. I'm happy that you were able to see whales from the room. This is actually closer to the water than most other resorts best ocean front rooms! We look forward to hosting you again on your return to Maui. Best regards, Epic Maui Realty LLC

Maui stay review

         
5/5 stars Review by Darrell W.
Staff was great, location of property very good. The unit was very clean, well equipped and nicely upgraded, good value for dollar.
Manager Response:
Dear Darrell, Thank you for the feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Epic Realty LLC
January 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
February 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
March 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
April 2021
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
May 2021
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
June 2021
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
July 2021
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
August 2021
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
September 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay